For teams and companies that are getting started with retrospectives.
PER TEAM ROOM
Run unlimited retrospectives
Invite an unlimited number of users
Access all retrospective activities
Customize your retrospective templates
Create and track action items
View your retrospective history
For organizations that need SSO, enterprise-grade security, and greater control.
For customers with 5+ team rooms
All Team Edition features
SAML Single Sign-On (SSO)
Greater control over permissions
Dedicated customer success manager
Annual billing by invoice and PO
Access to our SOC audit
When you first sign up for Retrium, you will be given free access to all Team Edition features on Retrium for 30 days. During this time, you can experiment with Retrium to your heart's content! We encourage you to run at least one or two real retrospectives during your free trial.
Team Edition customers are charged $29 per month per Activated Team Room. You have complete control over which Team Rooms are activated and which are deactivated.
An Activated Team Room is defined as any Team Room that is ready for retrospectives. If you don't plan on using a Team Room for a while, you can easily deactivate it. You won't be charged for any Team Room that has been deactivated for an entire billing period.
Team Edition customers must pay by credit card. Enterprise Edition customers can choose to pay by invoice.
Nope! You can add an unlimited number of users to your account and your price will remain the same.
Unfortunately, we are unable to issue any refunds of any kind.
We take our security practices very seriously and keeping your data safe is a top priority. We regularly back up your data to prevent data loss. We host our data in secure SSAE16 / SOC1 certified data centers, implement firewalls and access restrictions on our servers, and work with third party security auditors to ensure our practices are state-of-the-art. Read more about our security practices
While we'd hate to see you go, you may cancel your Retrium subscription at any time and for any reason. Here's how.
Not currently and there are currently no plans to do so. We hope you will trust us to provide a quality, secure environment for your retrospectives.